Testimonials

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Best of the Best -Concern Grandmother/Dad
October 14, 2020
Where do I start, I met Ms. Jessica Ramirez through my Godson, he highly recommended her. I called her to discuss my sons case and she immediately with no hesitations took over. Omg what a Lawyer, she’s a blessing to the court system. She reviewed the case and went all in. She even told my son that she had a case on that date , but made it happen to finish prior case so she could get on Zoom with my son. I was never expecting that my sons case would be closed the same day and he won custody of his child and my little princess. She knows how to talk and express concern and interest on her Career. I highly recommend her 150% to assist you with your case. May God bless her always I owe her my Life. Best of the Best.
– Yolanda Sanchez


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ The best in the game
October 14, 2020
I was in a really bad situation with the mother of my child, lost and confuse with nowhere else to turn. I honestly thought I was going to lose my a child, a friend refered me to Ms Jessica and I felt like I had new life and a fighting chance…. Ms. Jessica took on my case and let’s just say I’m overly thankful for Jessica I was in tears once I won my case. Thank you thank you for everything… that’s why I say best in the game.
– Roberto Robothan


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ MUST READ!!!!!!
October 9, 2020
I found out about Ms. Garcia from a very close friend a few months ago. I was battling with my ex spouse for custody of our children, This battle was going on for almost 2 years with no resolution. So once my friend referred me to Ms.Garcia she looked over my case and everything I sent her and assured me that she can help me. In the matter on months going to court and being slowed down by this Pandemic she was able to close my case. Do you hear me? My case is now closed and I have FULL CUSTODY of my babies. Thank you soooo very much Ms. Garcia and all the hard work you’ve put into fighting for me and my children! You’re amazinggg!!
– Daniella Sanchez


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Divorce
October 7, 2020
Camila Martin is by far the Best Lawyer I could have Chosen. She is Smart and Articulate. She is Very Sharp and Professional. My ex got Nothing in Both Court Cases.
– Freddie


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Excellent
October 2, 2020
I highly recommend Ms. Garcia. She is very professional and knowledgeable. She really did an excellent work in my son’s case during this difficult time. She is a lawyer who was willing to fight for my son and his rights. She is an excellent attorney and person.
– Giselle


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Excellent legal representation
October 2, 2020
I recently secured the legal services of Miss Camila Martin reference my divorce and daughter Custody. My experience with her was very positive. She is very knowledgeable, passionate and truly believes in what she does for her clients. Her compassion and willingness to listen was very comforting to me in a time of great uncertainty. She is very personable and clearly enjoys making a positive difference in people’s lives. She is prompt in her responses via email, and returns calls in a timely manner. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me through this very difficult time in my life. Sincerely, AJ, a grateful client
– AJ


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great
September 22, 2020
Very interested in the case. Very attentive to everything being said. Excellent job.
– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Professional and quick
August 1, 2020
Thanks to Jessica and COVID 19 I was divorced in a matter of weeks. Her whole office was courteous and professional, central location. They always answered my queries in a timely manner and provided support very step of the way, highly recommended her.
– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ A supreme professional
March 2, 2020
Denise handled an extremely difficult case for me. the case not only included alienation but also death deaths from the other parents family. Denise always has an in-depth grasp of the case. In every motion she was able to pull information from the files for motions she didn’t even handle. She was the 4th lawyer on the case and the only one to get it under control. She got a very tough guardian placed on the case and researched in detail producing a length report. She was available during weekends and holidays for emergencies. Not man attorneys will answer even for an emergency. I was in awe of her being able to recall a page in a 3,000 page file from years earlier. She then brought up case law that no one had knowledge of, and which required a judge to research. The case law was correct and we won that motion. Sadly, family law is a depressing field. You might as well have someone with a good personality that will be an advocate for you and most importantly the child/children. If you actually read her motions you will be impressed with how well written they are. During a break I saw a judge ask her case law questions and trust her answers on a totally different case. You will be lucky if she takes you case. All I can say is that it is high praise for me to call someone a professional, and that is what she is at ALL times. Stop searching and just get her as your attorney!
– David


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Excellent Attorney
November 8, 2019
Camila Martin was an exceptional attorney. She fought hard to get me 50/50 custody from an unreasonable person that is the mother of my child, and succeeded. I’ve had other attorney’s represent me before but none have gone to the lengths Camila has in order to get me fair child support and 50/50 custody. This attorney really fights for her clients.
– Eddie


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ So grateful
November 7, 2019
Denise and her team stepped in to help me when I had lost all hope and had been taken advantage of by another lawyer. My case had dragged for two years until she stepped in. She bent over backwards to give me peace of mind and gave it to me straight when I was at my wit’s end. My divorce was a very emotional process that I hope I will never have to go through again. I told her I would have her do my prenup if I ever even THOUGHT of getting married again. Her team is great and I have no complaints. She’s a bulldog in court and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend.
– Monica


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Denise keeps you feeling like you are three steps ahead
November 5, 2019
Legal cases can be like track and field…some lawyers leave you feeling like you are always behind, trying to “catch up” to the case. But when I worked with Denise, I always felt like I got a head start and had the other side chasing me.
In a case where the lawyers had been reactive, and allowed the other side to control my case…
– David


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Child custody
November 1, 2019
I had custody problems with the mother of my child and Camila Martin help me to archive a 50/50 custody plan. She was of great help to make this possible, very professional and knowledgeable lawyer.
– Randy Castillo


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Grateful
July 1, 2019
Denise and her team helped me through one of the most difficult times in my life. What could have been a nightmare experience was made tolerable by the care, support, and guidance I received during the entire process. I am so grateful to Denise and her staff for everything they did in helping me fight to protect my children. I have already recommended friends and a family member to her and I will continue to recommend her. She knows her stuff and is a great advocate. Talk to her and you’ll see what I mean.
– Mauricio


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy
June 28, 2019
What a blessing to have Denise as my attorney! She knows the law and earned my trust. She was familiar with the judge and prepared me well. She made one of the toughest events my family had to go through seamlessly. I can’t thank Denise enough! I will be referring everyone I know!!
– Michelle


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Lawyer
June 28, 2019
Is not often that you find a lawyer that really care about people. However, here is Denise Martinez Scanziani. Her calm and empathetic demeanor offered us the ease that you need on difficult times. I recommend her without reservations.
– Ailette


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ The very best!
June 28, 2019
Denise Martinez Scanziani is an excellent attorney. I highly recommend her without hesitation. Not only does she have the experience, intelligence, ability and knowledge, but she also truly cares about ALL of her clients. She can be reached with ease and kept me abreast of case happenings. It is impressive to see Denise in action. Whether it is in her office, by phone or in the court room. Very, very good and competent lawyer! So very fortunate and happy I found her. She truly is the very best!!!
– Olga Siddons


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Excellent lawyer!!!
June 28, 2019
Thank you Mrs. Scanziani for your professionalism, knowledge and ethical practices in my case. You are a great attorney and I truly appreciate your dedication and passion for what you do.
Thank you again for being there for me 100%.
– Celia


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Excellent work!!!
November 21, 2018
My experience with Camila and Denise has been amazing. Very communicative especially with Cheryl. Everything I wanted I got and it went smoothly. I would highly recommend them to any of my family or friends. Thank you once again!!!
– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great lawyer
October 9, 2018
Jessica is a great person, professional, compassionate and excellent lawyer, She was able to assist me during this difficult time and I am happy that I’m now able to start a new chapter in my life.
– Leo


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Professional and Supportive
August 7, 2018
Extremely professional from the first meeting to the end. Precise when giving me information. Above all Kind and caring. She was Absolutely Helpful and on time. What a Blessing!
– Adella


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Divorce
February 1, 2018
As a former client, I definitely recommend Denise Martinez-Scanziani. She exemplified professionalism and worked tirelessly on my behalf. She and her staff are excellent, and truly help navigate their clients through their difficult times with tremendous dedication and effort.
– Maggie


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Divorce Attorney
January 2, 2018
I have to say that she was very helpful and was always on my side. I am very grateful and happy with the results of my divorce.
– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Very knowledgeable
April 3, 2017
She was very specific answered all my questions in a detailed way thank you !
This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney.
Consulted attorney
– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Happily Divorced
September 19, 2016
On the surface, I had what one would consider a simple divorce. However, I was still scared to go through the process, because as rumor has it, men get steamrolled in divorce proceedings. There was no property to be split, no assets to be divided, and it was a short-term marriage. The only point of “real” contention was timesharing for my son. However, this seemingly simple process quickly turned out to be a nightmare. I hired Denise in June 2015, and the divorce did not finalize until July 2016. The length of the process had nothing to do with Denise, but everything to do with the other party’s deficiencies. The other party wanted alimony, amongst other ridiculous requests. Thankfully and solely because of Denise, the other party got nothing they sought, and I got everything I wanted from the beginning. Denise saved me from a nightmare marriage, and I was triumphant in my divorce.
– J


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Very Happy
September 9, 2016
I hired Denise to handle my divorce. She was professional and dedicated to my case. She explained the process in detail and showed compassion during this difficult time. She made herself available to me and was always willing to answer my questions. I’m very happy I chose her as my lawyer.
– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Caring, Smart, and Tenacious !
September 9, 2016
Denise went out of her way to listen to what I was going through, aggressively advocate on my behalf, and get what was in my best interest. In a world of over promisers, Denise confidently DELIVERED.
– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Amazing experience!
September 9, 2016
I was recommended to Mrs. Scanziani by a friend. After meeting with her at her office I was sold. She explained everything in detail. Strongly recommend her. Great attorney, better person.
– Romina


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ with great knowledge and efficiency in her field
May 5, 2016
i called her for a consult from mexico city, and she resolved all my Questions with a lot efficiency and knowledge about the topic
by the way, she speaks spanish very well.
– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great service, honest lawyer! It exceeded my expectations!!
September 30, 2015
Thank you Denisse for your help on my family law case, am so glad I found you ! it was a very stressful process but you made it so simple . She was the first lawyer I visited for a consultation and she took the time to explain and answer all my questions. She is very professional, caring but most of all an honest lawyer , which is very hard to find.
– Denisse M.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Child Custody
September 24, 2015
I hired Denise & highly recommend her to anyone! Her paralegal Claudia deserves applause too. As emotional as child custody can be they have both listened to my rants & when it comes time to file a Motion/Response they hit it – leaves me in awe…wow they were taking notes?!?! They take all my rants & articulate it so compellingly.
Always accessible. Always willing to work with me—listens to what I have to say & incorporates it into her strategy. And she’s honest enough to tell me what’s good & what’s not even if it’s not what I want to hear.
I have total confidence in her & Claudia.
– Ron


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Thank you Denise! I truly appreciate your business.
June 15, 2015
Denise is an exceptional attorney and even more- an extraordinary person.
As an attorney she is very professional and knowledgable, she is always well prepared, she pays attention to details and she fights for her client.
But it is Denise’s personality that really impressed me. She is so approachable, so human. She felt my pain, she understood my emotions and I just knew I could trust her.
I highly recommend Denise Scanziani. She truly gives me the peace of mind that my child’s life and my life are in best hands.
– Gkergkana


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Child Support
May 27, 2015
I found myself desperate and lost looking for someone to help me out with a child support demand. I was recommended to Denise in behalf of a friend from church. First consultation was free, and from day one her staff was very attentive. I got all my questions answered and came out more satisfied than what I expected! I highly recommend her to everyone.
– Estrella


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Divorce
May 27, 2015
I came in to Denise’s office looking for answers to all my questions for a divorce. Her paralegal and staff were at my service at all times and the price range was very accessible. I recommend her to anyone who is going through a hardship like mine. I was very satisfied with her service!
– Celina


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Five Stars Isn’t Enough
April 29, 2015
I will start off by saying you will be doing yourself a great injustice if you do not choose Denise. I called Denise to assist me in a restraining order that was filed under a pretty radical but well constructed story. It was short notice for a hearing two weeks away. My ability to see my children and career were at risk. I’d contacted a few lawyers prior and was not comfortable with either the way they wanted to approach the case or their apparent commitment to service.
– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This is the attorney that you need
January 29, 2015
Denise Scanziani is truly one of a kind. Mrs. Scanziani served as a GAL appointed in a case that I was part of – a difficult task to begin with.
What I admire and respect the most about Mrs. Scanziani, is her legal proficiency, devotion to a task and her ethics and understanding of the situations impacting divorced families in today’s…
– Jose


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Best Foreclosure Attorney in Miami!
January 21, 2015
I was completely overwhelmed when I met Paul. Facing foreclosure, a family to support, a full-time job. Paul kept things simple for me. His no nonsense approach was a comfort in a time when I was very emotional. He fought to win, and I’m very happy with the results. I was able to stay in my home. After so many months of worry and fear of losing everything, I’m so glad I made the call and found Paul to handle my foreclosure.
– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Excellent family law attorney!!!!
January 9, 2015
I was totally clueless when I first met Denise. She took the time to sit with me and go over the entire process. I was so relieved after meeting with her and felt so much peace. I had a bad experience with another attorney and when I decided I needed to change, my friend referred me to Denise’s office. That was the best decision I could have made. Not only did she help me resolve my case, but she educated me and communicated with me and really truly did a fantastic job. I have referred a few friends to her and they have also been happy with the results. She is excellent.
– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ No one better
January 9, 2015
I was going through a very difficult divorce, and had no one I could trust on my side during what was the most emotional and trying time in my life. I met with Denise and from the first meeting I knew I had found an attorney I could trust. She was compassionate and there for me whenever I needed her. Honestly, it’s not anything I’d like to go through again, but if I had to, Denise is the only one I’d trust to . There truly is no one better.
– YL


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Excellent divorce lawyer
January 9, 2015
Denise is an excellent divorce lawyer and I highly recommend her. Not only does she have the experience and ability, but she also genuinely cares about her clients. She was always accessible and kept me informed every step of the way. Although she tried to help me settle, when my ex refused, she was more than capable of going to trial and was impressive to watch. Very, very good divorce lawyer! So happy I found her.
– J.S.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Paternity case
January 9, 2015
I highly recommend Denise. She is professional and knowledgeable. She and her staff were able to help me during a very difficult time in my life. As a dad who wanted to spend time with his child, it means the world to me that I had a lawyer who was willing to fight for me and my rights. She is an excellent attorney and person.
– C.M.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Highly recommended Attorney
September 26, 2014
Overall great experience. Very diligent staff at the office and truly looking out for my best interest,
Would highly recommend her services.
– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Trust Worthy & Reliable
August 16, 2014
Paul handled on our two foreclosure cases and walked along side of us in some of the most difficult times our family have faced. They went above and beyond to ensure we were taken care of and everything was done in the best of their abilities to help us. I would definitely recommend them and use their law firm in any other legal matters.
– Alexa


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Life changing
August 15, 2014
Such an unforgettable experience! I never was able to achieve my desire goals in the past with different attorneys, I spent so much time and money that it tore my life apart.. As soon as I began my journey with Denise many changes began to take place and doors began to open! I was able to get full custody of my son and she married me! Now I have a beautiful family! Victory is one of the best moments in the world and I was able to share that with her!
– Michelle Chavez


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Vision… to See Beyond Conflicts
August 15, 2014
My father lived in Miami with no legal status and I was a minor living in Nicaragua. I hadn’t seen my father for 10 years! This firm had the Courage to Go Deep. Its a large firm with a human touch! They simply Know-how to Win! Briefly Speaking, They’re the Best. As a result of this, I am now living in Miami with my father!
– Emanuel


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ The “E” Law Firm…Effective, Efficient, Expeditious, Experienced & Enduring Values
August 15, 2014
Breakthrough law office built on relationship! They make you feel at home! I have had success in all my cases. From actually marrying my husband and I, to my husbands Immigration case, to traffic citations! Greatly recommended!
– Sabina


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ #1 Law Firm
August 15, 2014
For the past 4 years, this firm has helped us in many of our Family cases. Such as our son’s immigration case, then mine in particular, traffic citations, and with opening up our Painting Corporation. They are trust-worthy and always on top of things.
– Lester


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Reliable and Professional Service
August 14, 2014
This law firm helped us with our foreclosure and got our modification approved. The process was quick and received weekly updates from them regarding all communication with the bank until approval. I will highly recommend this firm.
– Mr. Lopez


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Exceptional
August 14, 2014
Paul was simply amazing, my husband And I received great counsel , prompt service, but most Importantly a down to earth great humanitarian. There Are not many attorneys like Paul around anymore. He goes above and beyond.
– Gracie


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Compassionate
August 14, 2014
Denise has many strengths but the one that jumps off the page. The moment you meet her is “compassion” she took the time to listen and genuinely cared about my case. Then she used her wisdom and told me what I need to hear not what I wanted to hear. I can go on talking about but when you meet you will see for yourself.
– Gracie


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Professional and trustworthy
August 14, 2014
This law firm has handled from traffic tickets, tenant evictions, and home modification successfully! We received our modification from Chase within 3 months. We are very satisfied with their services.
– Andrea